Business Cluster Network Network Firms
United States Mexico Puerto Rico Brazil Chile Costa Rica Cuba Venezuela El Salvador Guatemala Bolivia Honduras Colombia Nicaragua Panama Peru
Affiliate of The Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers Monday, Apr 23, 2018
 
Services
Network Firms
Registration
Partners
Advertising Information
Teaming Bank
About
BCN
Contact Us
Home
Member Firms
 
Shown below is a list of Network Firms. If you are interested in becoming a BizCNET firm, more information is available here.

Banking & Finance
 
Wedbush Morgan Securities

Javier R. Jimenez, (213) 688-8041

javier.jimenez@wedbush.com
- More Info -
 
 
Communications
 
PlanetFone
http://www.planetfone.com/

Tony Trujillo, 888-988-4777

tony@planetfone.com
- More Info -
 
 
Computers
 
AztecaNet, Inc
http://www.azteca.net/

Mario Araujo, (310) 677-8301

mario@azteca.net
- More Info -
 
ICMCS
http://www.icmcs.com/

Irv Camhi, 818-292-8991

iic@icmcs.net
- More Info -
 
 
Construction
 
Anil Verma Associates, Inc.
http://www.anilverma.com/

ANTONIO CABRERA, 213-624-6908

anilverma@earthlink.net
- More Info -
 
ANR Industries, Inc
http://www.anrindustries.com/

Art Mertzel, 562-777-7807

amertzel@anrindustries.com
- More Info -
 
CEI Construction

Alex Saenz, 562-243-0646

alexs@crescendo-electronics.com
- More Info -
 
Morgner Construction Management
http://www.morgnerco.com/

CARLOS, MORGNER

cemorgner@morgnerco.com
- More Info -
 
Olivas Valdez Inc.

Paco or Robert, 626-915-7633

paco57@earthlink.net
- More Info -
 
Santa Cruz Builders

Rodrigo Santa Cruz

Santacruzbuilders@gmail.com
- More Info -
 
 
Consulting
 
Century Diversified Inc. (CDI)
http://www.cdi-engr.com

Rod Garcia, 323-265-1443

cdi@cdi-engr.com
- More Info -
 
Decor Interior Design Inc.
http://www.designsbydecor.com/

RONDA, JACKSON

rjackson@designsbydecor.com
- More Info -
 
Fetzer Environmental Training Zone

Mitchell Suarez, 323-376-6848

mitchell_suarez@yahoo.com
- More Info -
 
Golden State Management Services

J. Michael Trujillo, 626-683-9724

gsmspasca@aol.com
- More Info -
 
OJI Environmental Services

CHRISTIAN IHENACHO, (909) 466-4422

ojientlsvcs@aol.com
- More Info -
 
 
Electronics & Electrical Epmt.
 
Pooch Pass, Inc.

Paul De La Cerda, 405-377-6463

pdelace@hotmail.com
- More Info -
 
 
Employment
 
Alianza Online

Art Zaragoza, (408) 243-8083

azaragoza@earthlink.net
- More Info -
 
The Culver Group

Michael Perales, 909-276-1500

mpheadhunter
- More Info -
 
 
Engineering & Architecture
 
Amersoft International, LLC

Rudy Garza, 310-709-6377

rudy@amersoftint.com
- More Info -
 
AquaBio Environmental Technologies, Inc.
http://www.abenvirotech.com/

DeAna Vitela-Hayashi, 310-397-3114

deana@aquabio.us
- More Info -
 
BA Inc
http://www.baincorp.com/

Kenyon Walker, 213-622-2100

kwalker@baincorp.com
- More Info -
 
BM & Associates, Inc.

Bernardo M. Munoz, 626-863-3533

bmmunoz@bmaeng.com
- More Info -
 
Castillo Engineering Inc.
http://www.castilloengineering.com/

Margarito Castillo, 562-961-5600

mcastillo@castilloengineering.com
- More Info -
 
Cervantes Design Associates, Inc.
http://www.cervantesdesignassociates.com/

ANNE CERVANTES, 310-736-5070

cda@cervantesdesignassociates.com
- More Info -
 
D'Leon Consulting Engineers

Domingo Leon, (562)467-5480

dleon@get.net
- More Info -
 
EcoPoint Energy Services Co.

JESSE MAREZ, 626-824-8911

jessemarez@yahoo.com
- More Info -
 
Hernandez, Kroone & Asso. Inc.
http://www.hkagroup.com/

RICHARD, HERNANDEZ

richardh@hkagroup.com
- More Info -
 
Hi Tech Maestro, Inc.

Rudy Garza, 310-707-1950

rudy@hitechmaestro.com
- More Info -
 
Jah Jah Productions
http://www.jahjahproductions.com/

Rameses Sorrell, 323-907-8269

ccjram@gmail.com
- More Info -
 
Lee & Ro, Inc.
http://www.lee-ro.com/

Maria Alvarez, 626-912-3391

MARIA.ALVAREZ@LEE-RO.COM
- More Info -
 
Multivista Construction Documentation
http://www.multivista.com/

JULIAS CZUDAR, 310-963-6061

j.czudar@multivista.com
- More Info -
 
SC Environmental, Inc.
http://www.sceionline.com/

SERGIO CUEVAS, 909-947-4859

scenv@verizon.net
- More Info -
 
W2 Design, Inc.
http://www.w2designinc.com/

Tony Wong, 626 396-9855

tkwong@w2designinc.com
- More Info -
 
Wavelength Optics

Fernando Erismann, (916) 368-WAVE (9283)

fernando@wavelengthoptics.com
- More Info -
 
 
Information Technology & Systems
 
Dexterous Technology
http://www.dexteroustechnology.com/

Juan Chavez, 626-251-6752

juan@dexteroustechnology.com
- More Info -
 
Guzman Recruiting Services
http://www.newjobforyou.com

Debbie Guzman, (626) 965-7373

emaguzman@earthlink.net
- More Info -
 
Insight Enterprises

David Monreal, (800)467-4448 x5980

dmonreal@insight.com
- More Info -
 
Vision Information Technologies, Inc.
http://www.visioninfotech.com

David Segura, (313) 963-9500

dsegura@visioninfotech.com
- More Info -
 
 
Insurance
 
Netwide Insurance Solutions Inc.

Adan Buenrostro, 323-600-7234

healthinsurance411@yahoo.com
- More Info -
 
PBA & ASSOCIATES

PAUL AVILA, 626-915-3915

paulavila51@aol.com
- More Info -
 
 
Media
 
3D Marketing

Eddie Gonzales, 949-481-3155

eddiegonzales@msn.com
- More Info -
 
 
Real Estate
 
DVA Commercial RE

JAVIER DEL VALLE, 323-528-2940

jdelvalle@dvacommercialre.com
- More Info -
 
 
Social Services
 
Southland Partnership Corporation
http://www.southlandpartnership.com/

Dean Jones, (310) 637-7248

bizpartnership@aol.com
- More Info -
 
 
Telecom
 
Expertech Systems

Jose E. Rivera, 301-299-0033

JRivera@expertechsystems.com
- More Info -
 
 

 
Copyright © 2012 Business Cluster Network.
All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 01/21/2012

Site Maintained by RED ELITE